Philippines’ Sunset

“The sunset faded and blended from pink to peach to mango in a smoothie in the sky. For as long as she doesn’t love me, I will love her.”
Jarod Kintz, A Story That Talks about Talking Is Like Chatter to Chattering Teeth, and Every Set of Dentures Can Attest to the Fact That No..

I am inspired by anything beautiful. Tonight's inspiration is drawn out from this spectacular sunset I have captured atop our building. It's yet another stunning Manila Bay sunset at this side of the world.

I am inspired by anything beautiful. Tonight’s inspiration is drawn out from this spectacular sunset I have captured atop our building. It’s yet another stunning Manila Bay sunset at this side of the world. (March 18, 2015)

El Nido

Magical sunset in Corong-Corong Beach, El Nido Palawan. April 2014.

DSC_0153

“When the sun has set, no candle can replace it.” ― George R.R. Martin (Sunset at Naidi Lighthouse, Basco, Batanes. June 2014)

Surfing at San Juan, La Union.

Surfing at San Juan, La Union.

Baguio City and its golden sky.

Baguio City and its golden sky.

